Call our secret line on

0790 007 2555

International Call Line

+44 790 007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 16th of October 2018 Date of Visit: 11th of October 2018 Time of visit: 18:00
Author: Val Looks: Performance:
Camellia is a lovely young lady, I enjoyed my time with her. Highly recommend her.
Review Date: 15th of October 2018 Date of Visit: 12th of October 2018 Time of visit: 14:00
Author: Tom Bridgford Looks: Performance:
Absolutely gob-smackingly fantastic sex with a top drawer bona fide stunner. The memory of her taking her bra off, letting her hair down, and dropping down to her knees will live with me for years...
Review Date: 11th of October 2018 Date of Visit: 9th of October 2018 Time of visit: 01:00
Author: Vin Looks: Performance:
Sonia is so beautiful , even better than her photos. Lovely personality and very patient and has very soft hands. I will return soon
Review Date: 7th of October 2018 Date of Visit: 10th of July 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: John Looks: Performance:
Morena is stunning. I visited twice and loved every second of the visit. Morena is a very naturally beautiful girl and such sensual eyes. Morena likes to play both ways and is most accommodating in every way, she also provides the services listed on the website, you may pay extra for this but oh boy is it worth it. She really enjoys the encounter as much as I did. I know Morena is the best girl in top secret escort and I won't see any other girj while Morena iss on the circuit and I have seen plenty of TSE girls, Morena beats them all.
Review Date: 4th of October 2018 Date of Visit: 4th of October 2018 Time of visit: 19:00
Author: Bobbing Around Looks: Performance:
Nicky is a remarkable looking girl - even more attractive in real life than in her photos. And she’s an absolutely fantastic horizontal jogging partner, with a lovely personality. I haven’t enjoyed an hour so much in ages...
Review Date: 2nd of October 2018 Date of Visit: 1st of October 2018 Time of visit: 14:15
Author: Amin Looks: Performance:
I saw Polina yesterday and I am still feeling good today. Her eyes are stunning. The pictures are accurate of her. But you can get lost in those eyes. She has the cutest Italian accent and all the physical part of the meet was great. Highly recommended and am already planning my next visit. Thank you Polina
Review Date: 1st of October 2018 Date of Visit: 1st of October 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Kiwi Looks: Performance:
I met Justina after a few months today afternoon. She looks incredibly hot and ravishing! I had an amazing time with this fabulous lady and we extended our session by 15 mins but she was very accommodating. Not a clock watcher and had a great conversation and memorable sex! Will be back for more.
Review Date: 1st of October 2018 Date of Visit: 1st of October 2018 Time of visit: 13:00
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
70th visit to my Absolute nr 1 favourite escort girl Amanda :)))))))))))) brilliant time like always :)))))))))))) 2 great hours of fun today For me she is the best Nicest loveliest girl ever :))))))))))) and such a pretty face boobs are also better than ever before i think Hope to see her more times
Review Date: 28th of September 2018 Date of Visit: 23rd of September 2018 Time of visit: 01:00
Author: Bob Looks: Performance:
Her lack of interest was underwhelming. She’s pretty, but that does not compensate for the subpar service. Will not repeat, and would not recommend
Review Date: 25th of September 2018 Date of Visit: 25th of September 2018 Time of visit: 12:00
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
10th time seeing the very pretty zuza :)))))) Her boobs look amazing now. she grew them naturally :)))))))) very nice. It was nice to see her again after quite a long time :))))) What shall i say i dont go so often any more in general ;))
Review Date: 22nd of September 2018 Date of Visit: 22nd of September 2018 Time of visit: 15:00
Author: Amin Looks: Performance:
I had the pleasure of meeting Aimee today. I have been trying to see her for the past few weeks after reading her reviews but she has been very busy. Today I can see why. Her pictures are accurate but I would say she is better in person. After some french kissing and body stroking, her skin was so soft against mine, I had a chance to ripple on her nipples which was great. Some motor boating of her soft milky breasts was such a joy. After her licking my body, I had my chance to lick hers. Don’t you just enjoy it when you lick some pussy and you feel their body tremble. On with the cover and time for some sex. She was so tight, I was in heaven. It was cold outside, but she had the heating on in the room. After some cowgirl and some doggy with some heavy pounding, I collapsed in a hot sweaty heap on the bed. I was drained but it was worth it. This afternoon is one I am gonna remember for a while. ;-)
Review Date: 18th of September 2018 Date of Visit: 16th of September 2018 Time of visit: 15:15
Author: Cal Looks: Performance:
Incredibly sexy, tall goddess! When she opened the door, I could not wait to get in. It was the dream hour was really hot! Her sexy body, long legs, blonde hair, tits she led me to Heaven ... Perfect girl xx
Review Date: 18th of September 2018 Date of Visit: 16th of September 2018 Time of visit: 21:30
Author: rahul Looks: Performance:
Jessie is a lovely russian girl, makes you feel very welcome. Stunning figure, gorgeous skin and lovely kissable lips :) I had wonderful time Thanks :)
Review Date: 18th of September 2018 Date of Visit: 14th of September 2018 Time of visit: 08:00
Author: Ron Looks: Performance:
A stunning blonde with long legs to die for....OMG we had a great time. I left empty but very satisfied. Thanks
Review Date: 18th of September 2018 Date of Visit: 17th of September 2018 Time of visit: 15:30
Author: J Looks: Performance:
Aris is a stunningly beautiful young woman with a naturally playful and charming personality. She exceeded my expectations with her attentiveness, eloquence and enthusiasm. It was a genuine pleasure to have met this young lady and I would highly recommend her services.
Review Date: 17th of September 2018 Date of Visit: 15th of September 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Harry Looks: Performance:
Salma is an absolute delight. Her natural curves DFK ... skills are amazing... full package. A lovely personality. Thoroughly recommend xx
Review Date: 16th of September 2018 Date of Visit: 16th of September 2018 Time of visit: 13:00
Author: Matthew Looks: Performance:
Salma met me with a cheeky smile, a kiss, and high heels that made her legs go on forever. Great body, sexy attitude, fun lady and no rush service. Definitely recommend!
Review Date: 7th of September 2018 Date of Visit: 6th of September 2018 Time of visit: 17:00
Author: Cyclist Looks: Performance:
Omg, what a fantastic encounter. Absolutey spot on for a fast and furious sexual experience. The ride was hard core and she geniunely gives it all to my full satisfaction. Defintely in my top 5 list of girls. Will surely visit when she back in town. Maybe a duo with another favourite girl of mine. Thank u Milenka , polish gilrls always deliver in the performance . Xxx
Review Date: 6th of September 2018 Date of Visit: 23rd of August 2018 Time of visit: 19:15
Author: Matt Looks: Performance:
What a gorgeous, sexy and fun lady. Her massage skills are brilliant and after amazing 90 min nuru session I left satisfied and relaxed. Highly recommend!
Review Date: 5th of September 2018 Date of Visit: 4th of September 2018 Time of visit: 23:31
Author: Nilno Looks: Performance:
Very sweet and sexy, Alma was true to pictures and importantly fun and obliging throughout. I especially appreciated her oral skills and willingness to give me a nice CIM for round 1. Wasn’t on my best form but the conversation made up for it. Recommended.
1 2 3 69