Call our secret line on

0790 007 2555

International Call Line

+44 790 007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 21st of May 2018 Date of Visit: 1st of January 1970 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
64th visit to the Amazing little Amanda :))))))))))))) was so so so nice again like always with her :)))))))))))))) my day was pretty shit before seeing her but she turned it into a great day again :))))))))))))))) nicest girl ever I think :)))))))))))also the prettiest in my eyes of the escorts ive met :)))))))))))))))))) I didn't sleep much last night as had wisdom tooth pain so thought I might be low on energy there but not at all as soon as I saw her my energy came back :))))))))))))))) was great as always :)))))))))))) cant wait til next time :)))))))))))))))))))
Review Date: 21st of May 2018 Date of Visit: 21st of May 2018 Time of visit: 15:00
Author: S Looks: Performance:
WARNING...Worst performance ever of any Top Secret Girls. I guess I should have paid more attention to what she advertised. Nothing else, not even OWO, covered only. I am by no means thick, but she said after 5 minutes she was sore due to girth. Never any escorts say the before. New silicone tits and you could not touch them or lick them. Wish I could get my money back.
Review Date: 16th of May 2018 Date of Visit: 7th of May 2018 Time of visit: 15:00
Author: A Bloke Looks: Performance:
Ludmilla is just how she looks on her photos. Small and curvy with splendid norks. She is a jolly and friendly girl with a very service orientated attitude. And without wishing to go into indecent detail, she’s great fun in bed. Thoroughly recommended.
Review Date: 13th of May 2018 Date of Visit: 12th of May 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Rodney Looks: Performance:
Charlotte is smoking hot and wicked fun with a cheeky smile that equals a perfect girlfriend. She’s so nice, great to talk and give deep long kisses! And if you’re lucky enough to see Charlotte and Zuza together ... WOW! Top girls indeed
Review Date: 12th of May 2018 Date of Visit: 29th of March 2018 Time of visit: 15:00
Author: Paul Looks: Performance:
I’m not sure you were with Nancy I had her and she looks and performs amazing. Fantastic body, probably the best I have ever been with. She has the most amazing arse, I only wished I booked her for longer.
Review Date: 9th of May 2018 Date of Visit: 8th of May 2018 Time of visit: 14:00
Author: MR C Looks: Performance:
Belinda is very beautiful, very good services amazing time. thx for all she is friendly and she smiles. everything I love this girl I really recommended I think she is the most beautiful girl who I see in my life !! Thank you for sure I will come back .
Review Date: 5th of May 2018 Date of Visit: 4th of May 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Steve Scott Looks: Performance:
So cute with a fabulous body, very petite. Excellent OWO & DFK then we fucked the shit out of each other! Impressed I was & left for my flight home a happy boy indeed.
Review Date: 5th of May 2018 Date of Visit: 5th of May 2018 Time of visit: 13:00
Author: R Looks: Performance:
Drop dead gorgeous girl, couldn't stop staring at her. Her small tight body has the right curves in the right places. Accommodating, but her English has holes. Playful sexy girl, she knows she's gorgeous and uses it. FK was off limits.
Review Date: 1st of May 2018 Date of Visit: 27th of April 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Steve Scott Looks: Performance:
I’ve seen Amanda on a number of occasions and our meetings just get better and better. All services delivered with passion, incredibly friendly too. Easily the best girl at Top Secret.
Review Date: 29th of April 2018 Date of Visit: 27th of April 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Mr. B Looks: Performance:
Raisa is absolutely lovely, very friendly and easy to be with from the first minute to the last. She looks fabulous, very arousing and accommodating. I shall definitely see her again. Highly Recommended.
Review Date: 28th of April 2018 Date of Visit: 26th of April 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Jack Looks: Performance:
Well I didnt think it could get any better than my visit last week to a Top Secret girl, Caroline. Amanda surpassed that encounter by a mile, amazing OWO to CIM then we fucked in all positions, highly enjoyable and recommended.
Review Date: 27th of April 2018 Date of Visit: 26th of April 2018 Time of visit: 20:00
Author: NP Looks: Performance:
Tara is a genuinely lovely girl - just like her pictures, although with a small tattoo or two added. She is slim, natural and very pretty. While her English is not perfect she is a really sweet girl: friendly, kind and amusing. She is also enthusiastic and generous physically, and I thoroughly enjoyed my time with her. If you see her, treat her kindly and it will be well worth your trouble. Have a great birthday Tara, and enjoy your trip back to Warsaw - I hope to see you again...
Review Date: 21st of April 2018 Date of Visit: 20th of April 2018 Time of visit: 17:00
Author: Cyclo Looks: Performance:
wow, very beautiful woman.definteley a classic Bond girl. Amazing hot body .a dream girl u die to make love to. performance wise ok. Can be more passionate to give a proper gfe. Will i return? Yes just to see the beauty in her and that hot hot body. Looks like a brasilian with her tanned body but made in Russia. Will Catch her again while she still here.
Review Date: 20th of April 2018 Date of Visit: 16th of April 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Ruggiero Looks: Performance:
Incredible, simply incredible, is the only way to describe time spent with Amanda. I can see why ''Walter'' visits her more than any of the other girls at Top Secret. I will return.
Review Date: 19th of April 2018 Date of Visit: 18th of April 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: CL Looks: Performance:
What a great time I had with such a lovely girl. All services delivered with a smile. Easily the best girl I’ve seen at Top Secret, different class.
Review Date: 18th of April 2018 Date of Visit: 17th of April 2018 Time of visit: 04:00
Author: Jack Looks: Performance:
The best in town! Super sexy, talented and very friendly. The best OWO by far and hot sex to follow. Could not stop pounding her in all positions and she enjoyed it throughout.
Review Date: 16th of April 2018 Date of Visit: 28th of March 2018 Time of visit: 06:00
Author: Alex Looks: Performance:
Wow – what a beautiful girl, charming, lovely smile, absolutely lovely body. Will be seeing her again ! Oh yes she looks like these pics.. can I afford to call now..
Review Date: 13th of April 2018 Date of Visit: 12th of April 2018 Time of visit: 16:30
Author: Geoff Looks: Performance:
Thank you TS. Belinda is fantastic! A dream woman: so kind, friendly, beautiful, calm, sweet, smart, funny, and sexy. She loves her job and is a true professional—without making it feel like a provider-customer encounter, but rather like a sweet (and naughty) girlfriend. She provides an outstanding GFE, so much so that I felt like I was with my girlfriend in the first few minutes. I was immediately at ease and comfortable. GO SEE THIS WOMAN!
Review Date: 13th of April 2018 Date of Visit: 12th of April 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Doug Looks: Performance:
Idelle is absolutely gorgeous-An amazing body and it is obvious that she is a pole dancer-She has the perfect figure for that. However her attitude is absolutely terrible. She is arrogant, unfriendly and sometimes even rude. Would not visit her again though I can't deny that she is stunning to look at
Review Date: 9th of April 2018 Date of Visit: 5th of April 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Mark Looks: Performance:
Another amazing visit with Amanda. Ive seen most of the other 'Top Girls' but Amanda takes the enjoyment and satisfaction levels to another universe. If the other girls score 10/10 then Amanda is off the chart, just so yummy from head to toe. Thanks babe. Mark x
1 2 3 65