Call our secret line on

0790 007 2555

International Call Line

+44 790 007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 23rd of May 2018 Date of Visit: 16th of May 2018 Time of visit: 02:30
Author: Jon Looks: Performance:
beautiful, very clean and with an amazing body❤️❤️
Review Date: 22nd of May 2018 Date of Visit: 22nd of May 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Pete Looks: Performance:
My second time with Scarlett. She has beauty, class, brains, oodles of talent and a body to die for. How would you train your muscles to do that?
Review Date: 21st of May 2018 Date of Visit: 1st of January 1970 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: walter Looks: Performance:
64th visit to the Amazing little Amanda :))))))))))))) was so so so nice again like always with her :)))))))))))))) my day was pretty shit before seeing her but she turned it into a great day again :))))))))))))))) nicest girl ever I think :)))))))))))also the prettiest in my eyes of the escorts ive met :)))))))))))))))))) I didn't sleep much last night as had wisdom tooth pain so thought I might be low on energy there but not at all as soon as I saw her my energy came back :))))))))))))))) was great as always :)))))))))))) cant wait til next time :)))))))))))))))))))
Review Date: 21st of May 2018 Date of Visit: 21st of May 2018 Time of visit: 15:00
Author: S Looks: Performance:
WARNING...Worst performance ever of any Top Secret Girls. I guess I should have paid more attention to what she advertised. Nothing else, not even OWO, covered only. I am by no means thick, but she said after 5 minutes she was sore due to girth. Never any escorts say the before. New silicone tits and you could not touch them or lick them. Wish I could get my money back.
Review Date: 16th of May 2018 Date of Visit: 7th of May 2018 Time of visit: 15:00
Author: A Bloke Looks: Performance:
Ludmilla is just how she looks on her photos. Small and curvy with splendid norks. She is a jolly and friendly girl with a very service orientated attitude. And without wishing to go into indecent detail, she’s great fun in bed. Thoroughly recommended.
Review Date: 16th of May 2018 Date of Visit: 15th of May 2018 Time of visit: 01:00
Author: Ian Looks: Performance:
Beautiful girl great service, looked like the pictures and was very friendly thanks sweety:)
Review Date: 16th of May 2018 Date of Visit: 13th of March 2018 Time of visit: 21:00
Author: Mike Looks: Performance:
Had a fantastic hour with Sara. She’s beautiful and very friendly. Enjoyed every moment. Thanks for a great time.
Review Date: 15th of May 2018 Date of Visit: 14th of May 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Steve Scott Looks: Performance:
Easy to find flat near Bond Street, modern, clean and tidy. Darla greeted me with a smile and a kiss, offered drink then the action started. OWO, CIM, 69, then I licked her out till she came. Banging her is a delight, she loves it. I came twice, she was up for a third but unfortunately I wasnt. Great girl, looks just like her photos, I will visit again.
Review Date: 14th of May 2018 Date of Visit: 12th of May 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Joe Looks: Performance:
I saw Mysha through another agency under the name of Michelle but I wanted to post a review here as well.Mysha Has to be one of the best escorts I`ve ever seen.Friendly,kind hearted and gentle,Mysha is a true gem and I felt quite sad when I had to leave her after the 1 hour incall.She is also a real knockout and looks like her photos.Thanks Mysha for a wonderful time and I look forward to seeing you again.
Review Date: 13th of May 2018 Date of Visit: 12th of May 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Rodney Looks: Performance:
Charlotte is smoking hot and wicked fun with a cheeky smile that equals a perfect girlfriend. She’s so nice, great to talk and give deep long kisses! And if you’re lucky enough to see Charlotte and Zuza together ... WOW! Top girls indeed
Review Date: 12th of May 2018 Date of Visit: 29th of March 2018 Time of visit: 15:00
Author: Paul Looks: Performance:
I’m not sure you were with Nancy I had her and she looks and performs amazing. Fantastic body, probably the best I have ever been with. She has the most amazing arse, I only wished I booked her for longer.
Review Date: 9th of May 2018 Date of Visit: 8th of May 2018 Time of visit: 14:00
Author: MR C Looks: Performance:
Belinda is very beautiful, very good services amazing time. thx for all she is friendly and she smiles. everything I love this girl I really recommended I think she is the most beautiful girl who I see in my life !! Thank you for sure I will come back .
Review Date: 5th of May 2018 Date of Visit: 4th of May 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Steve Scott Looks: Performance:
So cute with a fabulous body, very petite. Excellent OWO & DFK then we fucked the shit out of each other! Impressed I was & left for my flight home a happy boy indeed.
Review Date: 5th of May 2018 Date of Visit: 5th of May 2018 Time of visit: 13:00
Author: R Looks: Performance:
Drop dead gorgeous girl, couldn't stop staring at her. Her small tight body has the right curves in the right places. Accommodating, but her English has holes. Playful sexy girl, she knows she's gorgeous and uses it. FK was off limits.
Review Date: 1st of May 2018 Date of Visit: 30th of April 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Steve Scott Looks: Performance:
Wow stunning girl, beautiful face, amazing toned petite body. Everything on the service list on offer and taken with pleasure. Her OWO was fabulous & fucking her was a delight.
Review Date: 1st of May 2018 Date of Visit: 27th of April 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Steve Scott Looks: Performance:
I’ve seen Amanda on a number of occasions and our meetings just get better and better. All services delivered with passion, incredibly friendly too. Easily the best girl at Top Secret.
Review Date: 29th of April 2018 Date of Visit: 27th of April 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Mr. B Looks: Performance:
Raisa is absolutely lovely, very friendly and easy to be with from the first minute to the last. She looks fabulous, very arousing and accommodating. I shall definitely see her again. Highly Recommended.
Review Date: 28th of April 2018 Date of Visit: 26th of April 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Jack Looks: Performance:
Well I didnt think it could get any better than my visit last week to a Top Secret girl, Caroline. Amanda surpassed that encounter by a mile, amazing OWO to CIM then we fucked in all positions, highly enjoyable and recommended.
Review Date: 27th of April 2018 Date of Visit: 26th of April 2018 Time of visit: 20:00
Author: NP Looks: Performance:
Tara is a genuinely lovely girl - just like her pictures, although with a small tattoo or two added. She is slim, natural and very pretty. While her English is not perfect she is a really sweet girl: friendly, kind and amusing. She is also enthusiastic and generous physically, and I thoroughly enjoyed my time with her. If you see her, treat her kindly and it will be well worth your trouble. Have a great birthday Tara, and enjoy your trip back to Warsaw - I hope to see you again...
Review Date: 21st of April 2018 Date of Visit: 20th of April 2018 Time of visit: 17:00
Author: Cyclo Looks: Performance:
wow, very beautiful woman.definteley a classic Bond girl. Amazing hot body .a dream girl u die to make love to. performance wise ok. Can be more passionate to give a proper gfe. Will i return? Yes just to see the beauty in her and that hot hot body. Looks like a brasilian with her tanned body but made in Russia. Will Catch her again while she still here.
1 2 3 66