Call our secret line on

0790 007 2555

International Call Line

+44 790 007 2555

Reviews

Review Date: 15th of August 2018 Date of Visit: 14th of August 2018 Time of visit: 16:00
Author: Jon Looks: Performance:
Very lovely lady. She is perfect. Great body. Looked amazing in high heels bra and stockings. She provided me love, care and attention. It was a pleasure to be with such a sexy woman. Great sensual lady. Thankyou for make me so happy !!
Review Date: 12th of August 2018 Date of Visit: 8th of October 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Hash Looks: Performance:
Amazing girl Great assets, very pretty and Eager to please Had an amazing time with her Will definitely book her again
Review Date: 6th of August 2018 Date of Visit: 2nd of August 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Adam Looks: Performance:
Nice cozy place. Molly is a petite and attractive girl. She has very friendly attitude and knows how to treat clients. We had a short conversation after introduction and then straight to business, which was very pleasurable. She has a special technique which makes s*x extremely intense and when its time to submit, its an explosion. All I all fantastic.
Review Date: 3rd of August 2018 Date of Visit: 24th of July 2018 Time of visit: 16:45
Author: A Bloke Looks: Performance:
She is as in the pictures except somehow even more sexy. Absolutely gorgeous and passionate when it counts. Just to be kissed by those lovely lips or have her splendid breasts pressed against you is a treat in itself. Thoroughly recommended.
Review Date: 3rd of August 2018 Date of Visit: 2nd of August 2018 Time of visit: 21:00
Author: Hus Looks: Performance:
Very nice lady. She is beautiful and will probably be a star here soon. All the best.
Review Date: 30th of July 2018 Date of Visit: 30th of July 2018 Time of visit: 18:13
Author: John Looks: Performance:
Wow! Molly was perfect as was Adriana! A mind blowing meeting which surpassed all expectations! Thank you so much. Xx
Review Date: 27th of July 2018 Date of Visit: 26th of July 2018 Time of visit: 21:00
Author: james Looks: Performance:
AVOID.. she gave the worst service. i have seen many women at this agency and the women are always good, except for this girl. She rushed the service so much. i payed for 45 minutes with her and she stopped 10 minutes early because she couldn't be bothered to continue. She didn't even let me turn the light on eventhough i explained to her that i have poor eye-sight and could barely see her. THE WORST GIRL I HAVE EVER SEEN. i will not be seeing her again.
Review Date: 25th of July 2018 Date of Visit: 21st of July 2018 Time of visit: 11:00
Author: Mr B Looks: Performance:
Wow! Beautiful both externally and internally. Thank you for making me so happy.
Review Date: 25th of July 2018 Date of Visit: 16th of July 2018 Time of visit: 13:30
Author: Lewis Looks: Performance:
Definitely one of the better Romanian girls on the London scene, she has a nice firm body and good attitude. My only gripe was that she was not as talkative as some of the other girls I’ve been with, however I cannot fault her and I will book her again.
Review Date: 23rd of July 2018 Date of Visit: 19th of July 2018 Time of visit: 13:00
Author: Jon Looks: Performance:
Bellinda is a fantastic, sexy escort girl with a brilliant, friendly personality. Enthusiastic and gorgeous. I want to go again already!
Review Date: 17th of July 2018 Date of Visit: 11th of July 2018 Time of visit: 16:00
Author: Realero Looks: Performance:
I’ve never left a review before, and this was my first time seeing an escort for quite some time, but Medeea was simply so perfect and so amazing that I had to leave her a review. From the moment of walking in and being treated to her lovely smile to the moment I left Medeea was simply a joy to be with. She is also absolutely gorgeous and it was a real treat to spend time with her. Hopefully I’ll get to see you again Medeea x
Review Date: 16th of July 2018 Date of Visit: 12th of November 1976 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Looks: Performance:
Molly is beautiful, one of the very few ladies who looks better than her pictures, fresh with incredible eyes. She is so easy, taking care so well of you, treating you as you are the king. Thoroughly recommended.
Review Date: 14th of July 2018 Date of Visit: 14th of July 2018 Time of visit: 03:05
Author: Wan Looks: Performance:
So super attractive but boy was it a nightmare. Showed up for a duo with her friend who I had already been with for a few hours, she came and was - grumpy - lied about her charge, insisted 2 hrs was 500 not 350 - when it was terrible and I wanted to stop after 45min insisted I had to pay for 2 hrs I am not sure if she was tired or is just a b**** but be warned!!!
Review Date: 13th of July 2018 Date of Visit: 10th of July 2018 Time of visit: 16:30
Author: Cyclovia Looks: Performance:
Wow, what a stunning beautiful woman. Amazing body so slim and tight. Look 10 + 10. Performance wise she good and try her best to please. But can be more intense passionate performance i crave for. More deep french kiss and eye contact would be fantastic. Will i revisit, yes just to see that sweet delicate face . See u soon .
Review Date: 13th of July 2018 Date of Visit: 12th of July 2018 Time of visit: 22:00
Author: S Looks: Performance:
Flat was ok. Her appearance was ok but I was expecting better from the pics. The experience was not good especially comparing the price per hour with other girls. Her attitude was far from a good GFE. Did not offer A+, understandable, but don’t try keep the extra money. Try to fool a turist not a local, definitely not smart. I’d suggest to stay away.
Review Date: 12th of July 2018 Date of Visit: 10th of July 2018 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Cyclovia Looks: Performance:
wow, stunning beautiful woman. my 2nd visit. Just have to see this lovely girl. her face is so pretty and a slim body to die for. Look wise 10+10. Performane wise it was good .Did her best to please me but not as mindblowing sex i crave for that u get with Caroline. I like mine with loads of dfk and intense passionate hard porn star performance. Will i return, most definite just to see her pretty face. Catch up soon and maybe next time we click together
Review Date: 7th of July 2018 Date of Visit: 7th of July 2018 Time of visit: 02:45
Author: Matt Looks: Performance:
Aimee opened the door dressed in her hot black lace panties and stockings and gave me a warm wet DFK ... right then I knew we were headed to even hotter snog. Great blobs and sweet ass but best was her GFE. Told me exactly how she liked DATY, then OWO, cowgirl, mish and a furious doggie finish. Already booked tomorrow! Cheers Aimee!
Review Date: 7th of July 2018 Date of Visit: 11th of November 1977 Time of visit: 00:00
Author: Looks: Performance:
She's lovely natural and petite beauty, very pretty face and excellent service always focused on what I wanted. Really delighted I chose to visit Becky and will certainly do so again. Good recommendation!
Review Date: 4th of July 2018 Date of Visit: 3rd of July 2018 Time of visit: 22:00
Author: Ronnie Looks: Performance:
Second night in a row with Bella. She is perfect. Stunning looking, can hold an interesting conversation and amazing in bed - she enjoyed it as much as me.
Review Date: 3rd of July 2018 Date of Visit: 2nd of July 2018 Time of visit: 22:00
Author: Ronnie Looks: Performance:
Bella is amazing. Beautiful, interesting and so very sensual.
1 2 3 68